Hello and Welcome to my Hoard of Books

Hello all you lovely readers out there! Usually, I start fresh with my resolutions and changes I want to start in January but I am breaking the mold this year and starting in December! It has been nice cleaning up my email subscriptions, getting rid of unvisited Facebook groups, etc. so of course I decided it is time to STICK WITH my blog so for whatever number I am on, here we go again. I hope you find some interesting little gems and maybe a new favorite book.

Are you ready for the upcoming holidays?!? I am not a huge holiday girl but I do love winter with it’s cooler temperatures and hopefully some magical snow. I decided to do the Reindeer Readathon (@ReindeerReadat1) hosted by @Breakeven Books and Slavicathon (@Slavicathon) hosted by @thewildSasha on Twitter. I am a sucker for fairy tales and retellings and who doesn’t love reindeer. Are you doing any readathons or reading events for the month of December? Feel free to tell me in the comments because I love finding new readathons.

I will share my TBR for both events in the coming days as I finish finalizing everything so I will leave you with my December TBR for now.

I am very excited and happy with this TBR so hopefully, fingers crossed, I can stick with it but I am such a mood reader lol. Have you read any of these books? What did you think?

I look forward to starting this journey with all of you and hope that you enjoy the holidays!



Leave a comment